Introducing–>> E.M. Reders

As this weeks Featured Author

E.M. Readers

At the age of 16 E.M. Reders watched a certain boy wizard movie and instantly wanted to read the books. Since that day she has been an addictive reader of fantasy both YA and Adult and now 10 years later is bringing her own fantasy series to life. When she isn’t nose deep in her Kindle or typing away she is chasing round 2 (soon to be 3, or 4 if you include the husband) children and a crazy dog.


twitter username Emmareders




The vampire world is a dangerous place at the best of times, but especially so during a war. Though there is one safe place left.

‘Dead Fang Hotel’

But it’s not a sanctuary for all its residents.

For Bree it is nothing but a prison. A prison in which to hide from her enemies and the horrors of her dark past. She hates the place and after being carted back there after yet another attempt at escape decides that she has had enough of her constant captivity. Things have to change. The biggest change comes in the form of a tall, dark, sexy as hell vampire assassin.

Amber &Lochlann

Dancing at the Flesh & Blood – an exclusive vampire strip club, has never bothered Amber. But when one of the members takes an added interest in her and hires her to dance for him, and him alone, will she be safe? And can she resist the handsome vampire’s charms?

Lochlann has grown bored with life, he’s seen everything, done everything, the world and all the people in it mean nothing to him… until he sees Amber dance.

As the pair spend time together their attraction grows, but can Amber overcome her fear of being within biting distance of vampires?

And can Lochlann control his urge to consume all that she is?







She had warned him over and over that her past was dark, deadly. But never had Gabriel expected to witness that darkness himself. Now after months apart he finds himself back at ‘Dead Fang Hotel’ desperate to save the woman he loves, but not from the enemies she has spent the last decade hiding from… but from herself.

Bree never thought she would find someone to love, someone that was worth living for until she met Gabriel. Now finding herself without him and her death drawing ever closer she has fallen into old, dangerous habits.
Can Gabriel and her friends save her from her greatest enemy… herself, before it is too late?









Whole once again and finally with the man she loves Bree has only one thing on her mind…Revenge. And she’ll take get it any way she can.
But the news of her continued existence has reached the ears of her enemies, and while Gabriel is busy arranging his retirement as an assassin Bree has joined forces with Brad to kick Antonio where it hurts.
With Gabriel constantly away and a huge contract on her head that just keeps getting bigger and bigger with every move she makes, can Bree survive long enough to finally punish those that made her existence so painful? Or will the assassin that is stalking her every move be the one to finally take her down for good?

Join Bree and Gabriel in the final instalment of the Fangless Trilogy, where all Bree’s secrets finally come to light.

All the dancers at Flesh & Blood are fond of the Al, but none as much as Beth. After a close call with one of the members she can’t deny her feelings any longer, but finds that while those feelings are returned something is holding him back…a secret, one which threatens to keep them apart if she lets it.
Beth & Al
Al always knew the truth would be hard for Beth to take, and recent events haven’t helped. But when someone from

Beth’s past becomes a problem and she turns to Tristan for help, he’s given a chance to open her eyes and allow her to see the truth…not all vampires are bad.


Author: lynnthompsonbooks

Lynn Thompson’s home is in the Land of Enchantment, and, yes, the land is enchanting. The skies are blue, the stars are bright., and there are beautiful panoramic landscapes surrounding her hometown. Lynn wades through the craziness of life to follow her true passion, writing fiction. You can find her, or not, trekking through the mountains, searching for fairies and vortexes, keeping her eye out for anything paranormal, or sitting in the hot springs in her spare time. Lynn doesn’t have a specific genre she writes in. Characters have a way of leading her stories. She follows. Lynn is also a sponge when it comes to knowledge. She’s always on the move to continue her education in writing, marketing, social media, digital media, and hopes to find the extra time to add some criminal investigation classes to her repertoire. Lynn has three novels out: Blake, Sterling, and Tarnished Gold. Blake is the beginning of Montana’s story. Her need for seclusion, at least, for one winter. She does not get what she wants. There is someone or something in the mountains stalking her, people keep showing up on her doorstep, and she meets Max. Max knows what is hunting Montana, but won’t tell her. Montana’s lack of trust in Max drives her to fix her own problems. If she had known what she’d be confronting that night, she never would have sedated Max. Sterling is the second novel in the Montana Dayton series. Montana moves to Florida hoping to escape her old life, and regain her normal life back, but her past has come back to haunt her. Not only does she start losing time, she continues to wake up every morning wearing gorgeous jewels and is surrounded by precious gems. She never remembers where, or who she’s getting the glittery baubles from and is hell bent to get back her memories and return the jewels. Afraid she has been out robbing houses in the middle of the night, she is determined to figure out what is happening on her own. That is until the dreams and the strong pull to explore the gulf. When she finally realizes she needs help, she is powerless to get it. Tarnished Gold is Sam’s story and will be coming out around the new year. Sam first appeared in Sterling and demanded her own novel. Lynn has bowed to Sam’s wishes and is writing that story now. Lynn is also the proud owner of: Dark Fates. Eight short stories that are fun, but still on the dark side. Dark Fates-Madness. Four dark short stories. News Worthy. News Worthy stands alone with five short stories. Watching the news first thing in the morning may not be fun, but dissecting news clips and re-writing them into short stories that had a different ending was a blast! Dark Fates Collections is compiled of Dark Fates, Dark Fates-Madness, News Worthy, and features Karma Shay’s adventures. Visit Lynn at: Website: Twitter: @lynnthompson8 Facebook: Goodreads:

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: